Latest Products https://www.takewayled.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 17:51:10 +0530 en-us https://www.takewayled.co.in LED Lights https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-lights.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-lights.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flood Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-flood-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-flood-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Street Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-street-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-street-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED High Bay Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-high-bay-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-high-bay-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED UFO Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-ufo-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-ufo-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Garden Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-garden-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-garden-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Semi Solar Street Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-semi-solar-street-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-semi-solar-street-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Solar Flood Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-flood-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-flood-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED IP65 Triproof Tube Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-ip65-triproof-tube-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-ip65-triproof-tube-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED All in One Solar Street Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-all-in-one-solar-street-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-all-in-one-solar-street-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 OFF : Switch off light completely. Dawn to Dusk also off. ALWAYS: Motion sensor off. Dawn to Dusk working.   Induction Auto mode working with motion sensor. Dawn to Dusk working. 2H: Motion sensor off for 2 hours. After 2 hours induction mode. Dawn to Dusk working. 4H: Motion sensor off for 4 hours. After 4 hours induction mode. Dawn to Dusk working. 6H: Motion sensor off for 6 hours. After 6 hours induction mode. Dawn to Dusk working. LED Solar Street Light with Remote https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-street-light-with-remote.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-street-light-with-remote.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sensor Optically 10% brightness at the first beginning  Radar sensor 100% brightness 15% brightness if no movement for 30 sec  Keep on 15% brightness if no movement   Remote OFF: Switch off light completely. Dawn to Dusk also off.  Always : Motion sensor off. Dawn to Dusk working. Induction : Auto mode working with motion sensor. Dawn to Dusk working. 4H: Motion sensor off for 4 hours. After 4 hours induction mode. Dawn to Dusk working. 6H: Motion sensor off for 6 hours. After 6 hours induction mode- Dawn to Dusk working. LED Solar Flood Light with CCTV Camera https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-flood-light-with-cctv-camera.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-flood-light-with-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sensor Optically 10% brightness at the first beginning  Radar sensor 100% brightness 15% brightness if no movement for 30 sec  Keep on 15% brightness if no movement   Remote Off: Switch off light completely. Dawn to Dusk also off.  Always: Motion sensor off. Dawn to Dusk working. Induction : Auto mode working with motion sensor. Dawn to Dusk working. 4H: Motion sensor off for 4 hours. After 4 hours induction mode. Dawn to Dusk working. 6H: Motion sensor off for 6 hours. After 6 hours induction mode. Dawn to Dusk working.   LED Solar Street Light with CCTV Camera https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-street-light-with-cctv-camera.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-street-light-with-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sensor Optically 10% brightness at the first beginning  Radar sensor 100% brightness 15% brightness if no movement for 30 sec  Keep on 15% brightness if no movement   Remote Off: Switch off light completely. Dawn to Dusk also off.  Always : Motion sensor off. Dawn to Dusk working. Induction : Auto mode working with motion sensor. Dawn to Dusk working. 2H: Motion sensor off for 2 hours. After 2 hours induction mode. Dawn to Dusk working. 4H: Motion sensor off for 4 hours. After 4 hours induction mode. Dawn to Dusk working. 6H: Motion sensor off for 6 hours. After 6 hours induction mode. Dawn to Dusk working. LED Solar Garden Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-garden-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-garden-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sensor Optically 10% brightness at the not beginning  Radar sensor 100% brightness 15% brightness if no movnnent for 30 set Keep on 15% brightness if no nwvnnent   Remote Off: Adb ofliefcomphMy. Darin to Dak A. off.  Always : far Induction : Auto mode working wIN monlan sensor. Dawn to Dusk working. 4H: Motion semor off for4 hours. After 4 hours Induction mode. Dawn to Daskwadig. 6H: Motion senior off for 6 hors. After 6 hours indoNm mode. Dawn to Duskwaldng. LED Solar Flame Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-flame-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-flame-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Solar Wall Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-wall-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-wall-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Solar Emergency Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-emergency-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-emergency-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Solar Gate Pillar Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-gate-pillar-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-gate-pillar-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Surface Panel Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-surface-panel-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-surface-panel-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lithium-Ion Battery Cell https://www.takewayled.co.in/lithium-ion-battery-cell.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/lithium-ion-battery-cell.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Panel Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-panel-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-panel-light.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Drivers https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-drivers.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-drivers.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED PCB Board https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-pcb-board.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-pcb-board.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Management System https://www.takewayled.co.in/battery-management-system.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/battery-management-system.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Controller https://www.takewayled.co.in/solar-controller.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/solar-controller.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Solar Street Light https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-street-light.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-street-light.htm LED Lights Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Solar Lights https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-lights.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/led-solar-lights.htm LED Lights Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster Bandage https://www.takewayled.co.in/plaster-bandage.htm https://www.takewayled.co.in/plaster-bandage.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530